top of page
  • Writer's pictureScholarship Chair

2019 Scholarship Winners Announced

Updated: Jul 25, 2020

On May 1st, JETAANC announced Sylvan Myers of Sacramento and Ashley Kogoma of San Ramon as the winners of the 2019 Scholarship for High School Seniors.  Read the attached official press release for more information.

Share this:

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page