2011 Executive Committee

JETAANC is pleased to introduce the following new members of our Executive Committee:

John Dzida – President
Mike Shu – Vice President
Dan Beaman – Treasurer
Anna Kaye – Volunteer & Service Coordinator
Rene Jerez – Scholarship / Outreach Coordinator

With support of the Board of Directors and many alumni volunteers, the all-volunteer Executive Committee plans and coordinates all of the many great JETAANC events offered throughout the year. If you would like to get more involved, please contact John Dzida at president@jetaanc.org. Volunteers report that they feel good about continuing JET’s grassroots exchange and enjoy networking with other alumni and friends.

We would like to express our appreciation for all of the time and hard work put into our chapter by our outgoing Committee members, John Branderhorst (President), Arisa Takahashi (Treasurer), and Douglas Shelton (Scholarship Coordinator) . Each played a central role in ensuring the continuing success of our chapter, one of the largest and most active in the world.